Mosaic Leadership Team

Mosaic PCN Leadership Team


  • Nicole Gleeson, Executive Director

  • Dr. Oliver David, Medical Director

  • Dr. Yvonne Kangong, Associate Medical Director

  • Karen Blain, Director of Clinical Operations

  • Amanda Coates, Director of Member Services and Engagement

  • Shawn Graham, Director of Business Operations

  • Peter Rymkiewicz, Director of Evaluation and Measurement

Mosaic PCN Board of Directors

  • Dr. Niki Panich, MPCN Board Chair
  • Dr. Brian Cornelson, MPCN Board Vice-Chair
  • Dr. Sanjay Wadhera, MPCN Board Treasurer
  • Erin Kurchina, MPCN Board Secretary
  • Dr. Philip Getting, Director
  • Elizabeth MacKay, Director
  • Dennis Niebergal, Independent Director

Mosaic Physician Ltd. Board of Directors

  • Dr. Marsha Kucera, MPL Board Chair
  • Dr. Zahid Rafiq, MPL Board Vice-Chair
  • Dr. Philip Getting, MPL Board Treasurer
  • Dr. Barney Truong, MPL Board Secretary
  • Dr. Amara Anozie, Director
  • Dr. Thiru Govender, Director
  • Dr. Rashid Malik, Director
  • Dr. Niki Panich, Director
  • Dr. Gurpreet Rakhra, Director
  • Dr. Rachel Talavlikar, Director
  • Dr. Hargunbir S. Toor, Director